Happy Holidays!!

Rachel and I would just like to wish everyone happy holidays and to let you guys know what we’re excited for this break. šŸ™‚

Erica: I’m excited to go home and see my family because this year I’ve been unusually homesick. I cant wait to start baking, decorating, eating and above all sleeping! Sadly my childhood dog passed away resently otherwise I would talk about how excited I am to see her. Overall, I’m happy classes are coming to an end and I’ll be able to sleep again.

Rachel: I’m excited to get out of the 14 degree wind chill. Even though I’m a junior I’m still not used to the cold. I’m also excited for egg nog with my mom, seeing friends, and, like Erica, sleeping (I might try to beat my high school recordĀ of 14 hours straight). Christmas break also means I will be playing the Charlie Brown Christmas albumĀ constantly, watching It’sĀ A Wonderful Life, andĀ eating a lot.

We hope you all have a wonderful break and come back excited about one of the ASBĀ trips (aka PAWS).Ā So Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah, or whatever else you might celebrate!

Some awesome, pawsome videos we thought you’d enjoy šŸ˜€

I thought this video was sad the first time I saw it…It’s not. Watch it!

ļ»æ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

